Cranberry Portage Heritage Museum

Museum Executive

The Cranberry Portage Heritage Museum Corp. was established under a Board of Directors {Executive} in April 2004.

The present executive, elected at the Annual General Meeting of 2015


President Mr. Richard G. Gibbons
Vice President Mr. Dale Streamer
Treasurer Mrs. Mabel Brewer
Secretary Mrs. June Richardson
Curator Mrs. Mary-Ann Playford
Building Acquisition & Preservation Officer Mr. Rene Grenier
Public Relations Officer Ms. Sandra Buchberger